Saturday
September
22
Maroon 5
KFC Yum! Center
Saturday, September 22, 2018 8:00:PM
Louisville, KY
Sunday
September
23
Maroon 5
Bridgestone Arena
Sunday, September 23, 2018 7:30:PM
Nashville, TN
Tuesday
September
25
Maroon 5
Nationwide Arena
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 7:30:PM
Columbus, OH
Thursday
September
27
Maroon 5
Scotiabank Arena
Thursday, September 27, 2018 8:00:PM
Toronto, ON
Saturday
September
29
Maroon 5
PPG Paints Arena
Saturday, September 29, 2018 8:00:PM
Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday
September
30
Maroon 5
Little Caesars Arena
Sunday, September 30, 2018 8:00:PM
Detroit, MI
Tuesday
October
02
Maroon 5
Capital One Arena
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 7:30:PM
Washington, DC
Thursday
October
04
Maroon 5
Spectrum Center
Thursday, October 04, 2018 7:30:PM
Charlotte, NC
Saturday
October
06
Maroon 5
Prudential Center
Saturday, October 06, 2018 8:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Sunday
October
07
Maroon 5
TD Garden
Sunday, October 07, 2018 8:00:PM
Boston, MA
Wednesday
October
10
Maroon 5
XL Center
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 7:30:PM
Hartford, CT
Friday
October
12
Maroon 5
Wells Fargo Center
Friday, October 12, 2018 8:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Sunday
October
14
Maroon 5
Madison Square Garden
Sunday, October 14, 2018 7:30:PM
New York, NY
Monday
October
15
Maroon 5
Madison Square Garden
Monday, October 15, 2018 7:30:PM
New York, NY
Sunday
December
30
Maroon 5
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Sunday, December 30, 2018 8:00:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Monday
December
31
Maroon 5
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Monday, December 31, 2018 8:00:PM
Las Vegas, NV