Friday
October
05
Phil Collins
BB&T Center
Friday, October 05, 2018 8:00:PM
Sunrise, FL
Sunday
October
07
Phil Collins
Capital One Arena
Sunday, October 07, 2018 8:00:PM
Washington, DC
Monday
October
08
Phil Collins
Wells Fargo Center
Monday, October 08, 2018 8:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday
October
09
Phil Collins
TD Garden
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 8:00:PM
Boston, MA
Thursday
October
11
Phil Collins
Scotiabank Arena
Thursday, October 11, 2018 8:00:PM
Toronto, ON
Saturday
October
13
Phil Collins
Prudential Center
Saturday, October 13, 2018 7:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Sunday
October
14
Phil Collins
Barclays Center
Sunday, October 14, 2018 8:00:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday
October
16
Phil Collins
Bell Centre
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 8:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Thursday
October
18
Phil Collins
Quicken Loans Arena
Thursday, October 18, 2018 8:00:PM
Cleveland, OH
Friday
October
19
Phil Collins
Nationwide Arena
Friday, October 19, 2018 8:00:PM
Columbus, OH
Sunday
October
21
Phil Collins
Target Center
Sunday, October 21, 2018 8:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Monday
October
22
Phil Collins
United Center
Monday, October 22, 2018 8:00:PM
Chicago, IL
Thursday
October
25
Phil Collins
Oracle Arena
Thursday, October 25, 2018 8:00:PM
Oakland, CA
Saturday
October
27
Phil Collins
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Saturday, October 27, 2018 7:00:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Sunday
October
28
Phil Collins
The Forum
Sunday, October 28, 2018 8:00:PM
Inglewood, CA