Dallas Mavericks Fan TicketsThe Lion King - The Musical Tickets

 
Wednesday
August
12
The Lion King
San Diego Civic Theatre
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 7:00:PM
San Diego, CA
Thursday
August
13
The Lion King
San Diego Civic Theatre
Thursday, August 13, 2020 1:00:PM
San Diego, CA
Thursday
August
13
The Lion King
San Diego Civic Theatre
Thursday, August 13, 2020 7:30:PM
San Diego, CA
Friday
August
14
The Lion King
San Diego Civic Theatre
Friday, August 14, 2020 7:30:PM
San Diego, CA
Saturday
August
15
The Lion King
San Diego Civic Theatre
Saturday, August 15, 2020 7:30:PM
San Diego, CA
Sunday
August
16
The Lion King
San Diego Civic Theatre
Sunday, August 16, 2020 1:00:PM
San Diego, CA
Sunday
August
16
The Lion King
San Diego Civic Theatre
Sunday, August 16, 2020 6:30:PM
San Diego, CA
Tuesday
August
18
The Lion King
San Diego Civic Theatre
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 7:00:PM
San Diego, CA
Wednesday
August
19
The Lion King
San Diego Civic Theatre
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 7:00:PM
San Diego, CA
Thursday
August
20
The Lion King
San Diego Civic Theatre
Thursday, August 20, 2020 7:30:PM
San Diego, CA
Friday
August
21
The Lion King
San Diego Civic Theatre
Friday, August 21, 2020 7:30:PM
San Diego, CA
Saturday
August
22
The Lion King
San Diego Civic Theatre
Saturday, August 22, 2020 2:00:PM
San Diego, CA
Saturday
August
22
The Lion King
San Diego Civic Theatre
Saturday, August 22, 2020 7:30:PM
San Diego, CA
Sunday
August
23
The Lion King
San Diego Civic Theatre
Sunday, August 23, 2020 1:00:PM
San Diego, CA
Sunday
August
23
The Lion King
San Diego Civic Theatre
Sunday, August 23, 2020 6:30:PM
San Diego, CA
Tuesday
August
25
The Lion King
San Diego Civic Theatre
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 7:00:PM
San Diego, CA
Wednesday
August
26
The Lion King
San Diego Civic Theatre
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 7:00:PM
San Diego, CA
Thursday
August
27
The Lion King
San Diego Civic Theatre
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7:30:PM
San Diego, CA
Friday
August
28
The Lion King
San Diego Civic Theatre
Friday, August 28, 2020 7:30:PM
San Diego, CA
Saturday
August
29
The Lion King
San Diego Civic Theatre
Saturday, August 29, 2020 2:00:PM
San Diego, CA
Saturday
August
29
The Lion King
San Diego Civic Theatre
Saturday, August 29, 2020 7:30:PM
San Diego, CA
Sunday
August
30
The Lion King
San Diego Civic Theatre
Sunday, August 30, 2020 1:00:PM
San Diego, CA
Sunday
August
30
The Lion King
San Diego Civic Theatre
Sunday, August 30, 2020 6:30:PM
San Diego, CA
Wednesday
November
11
The Lion King
John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 7:30:PM
Tulsa, OK
Thursday
November
12
The Lion King
John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Thursday, November 12, 2020 7:30:PM
Tulsa, OK