Dallas Mavericks Fan TicketsThe Rat Pack is Back! Tickets

 
Saturday
October
20
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Saturday, October 20, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Monday
October
22
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Monday, October 22, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday
October
23
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday
October
24
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Thursday
October
25
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Thursday, October 25, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Friday
October
26
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Friday, October 26, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday
October
27
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Saturday, October 27, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Monday
October
29
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Monday, October 29, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday
October
30
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday
October
31
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Thursday
November
01
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Thursday, November 01, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Friday
November
02
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Friday, November 02, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday
November
03
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Saturday, November 03, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Monday
November
05
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Monday, November 05, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday
November
06
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday
November
07
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Thursday
November
08
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Thursday, November 08, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Friday
November
09
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Friday, November 09, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday
November
10
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Saturday, November 10, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Monday
November
12
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Monday, November 12, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday
November
13
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday
November
14
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Thursday
November
15
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Thursday, November 15, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Friday
November
16
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Friday, November 16, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday
November
17
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Saturday, November 17, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV