Dallas Mavericks Fan TicketsThe Rat Pack is Back! Tickets

 
Tuesday
December
11
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday
December
12
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Thursday
December
13
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Thursday, December 13, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Friday
December
14
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Friday, December 14, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday
December
15
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Saturday, December 15, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Monday
December
17
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Monday, December 17, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday
December
18
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday
December
19
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Thursday
December
20
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Thursday, December 20, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Friday
December
21
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Friday, December 21, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday
December
22
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Saturday, December 22, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Monday
December
24
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Monday, December 24, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday
December
25
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday
December
26
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Thursday
December
27
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Thursday, December 27, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Friday
December
28
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Friday, December 28, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday
December
29
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Saturday, December 29, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Monday
January
07
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Monday, January 07, 2019 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday
January
08
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday
January
09
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Wednesday, January 09, 2019 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Thursday
January
10
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Thursday, January 10, 2019 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Friday
January
11
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Friday, January 11, 2019 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday
January
12
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Saturday, January 12, 2019 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Monday
January
14
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Monday, January 14, 2019 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday
January
15
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV