Dallas Mavericks Fan TicketsJustin Timberlake Tickets

 
Thursday
January
17
Justin Timberlake
Verizon Arena
Thursday, January 17, 2019 7:30:PM
North Little Rock, AR
Saturday
January
19
Justin Timberlake
AT&T Center
Saturday, January 19, 2019 7:30:PM
San Antonio, TX
Tuesday
January
22
Justin Timberlake
Toyota Center
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Thursday
January
24
Justin Timberlake
American Airlines Center
Thursday, January 24, 2019 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Saturday
January
26
Justin Timberlake
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Saturday, January 26, 2019 7:30:PM
Oklahoma City, OK
Monday
January
28
Justin Timberlake (Rescheduled from 1/29/19)
Pepsi Center
Monday, January 28, 2019 7:30:PM
Denver, CO
Tuesday
January
29
Justin Timberlake
Pepsi Center
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 7:30:PM
Denver, CO
Thursday
January
31
Justin Timberlake (Rescheduled from 10/24/18)
Madison Square Garden
Thursday, January 31, 2019 8:00:PM
New York, NY
Monday
February
04
Justin Timberlake
Bell MTS Place
Monday, February 04, 2019 7:30:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Wednesday
February
06
Justin Timberlake (Rescheduled from 11/4/18)
Rogers Place
Wednesday, February 06, 2019 7:30:PM
Edmonton, AB
Thursday
February
07
Justin Timberlake (Rescheduled from 11/05/18)
Rogers Place
Thursday, February 07, 2019 7:30:PM
Edmonton, AB
Sunday
February
10
Justin Timberlake (Rescheduled from 11/12/18)
Tacoma Dome
Sunday, February 10, 2019 7:30:PM
Tacoma, WA
Monday
February
11
Justin Timberlake (Rescheduled from 11/13/18)
Tacoma Dome
Monday, February 11, 2019 7:30:PM
Tacoma, WA
Thursday
February
14
Justin Timberlake (Rescheduled from 11/8/18)
Rogers Arena
Thursday, February 14, 2019 7:30:PM
Vancouver, BC
Friday
February
15
Justin Timberlake (Rescheduled from 11/9/18)
Rogers Arena
Friday, February 15, 2019 7:30:PM
Vancouver, BC
Monday
February
18
Justin Timberlake (Rescheduled from 11/16/18)
Moda Center
Monday, February 18, 2019 7:30:PM
Portland, OR
Thursday
February
21
Justin Timberlake
Pechanga Arena
Thursday, February 21, 2019 7:30:PM
San Diego, CA
Friday
February
22
Justin Timberlake (Rescheduled from 11/20)
Honda Center
Friday, February 22, 2019 8:00:PM
Anaheim, CA
Sunday
February
24
Justin Timberlake (Rescheduled from 11/18/18)
Golden 1 Center
Sunday, February 24, 2019 7:30:PM
Sacramento, CA
Tuesday
March
05
Justin Timberlake (Rescheduled from 11/29/18)
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 7:30:PM
Phoenix, AZ
Friday
March
08
Justin Timberlake (Rescheduled from 12/01/2018)
T-Mobile Arena
Friday, March 08, 2019 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Sunday
March
10
Justin Timberlake (Rescheduled from 11/27/18)
Staples Center
Sunday, March 10, 2019 8:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday
March
13
Justin Timberlake (Rescheduled from 12/3/18)
Save Mart Center
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 7:30:PM
Fresno, CA
Friday
March
15
Justin Timberlake (Rescheduled from 12/5/18)
Oracle Arena
Friday, March 15, 2019 7:30:PM
Oakland, CA
Thursday
March
21
Justin Timberlake (Rescheduled from 12/10/18)
Sprint Center
Thursday, March 21, 2019 7:00:PM
Kansas City, MO