Dallas Mavericks Fan TicketsJustin Timberlake Tickets

 
Tuesday
November
27
Justin Timberlake
Staples Center
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 8:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday
November
29
Justin Timberlake with The Shadowboxers
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Thursday, November 29, 2018 7:30:PM
Phoenix, AZ
Saturday
December
01
Justin Timberlake
T-Mobile Arena
Saturday, December 01, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Monday
December
03
Justin Timberlake
Save Mart Center
Monday, December 03, 2018 7:30:PM
Fresno, CA
Wednesday
December
05
Justin Timberlake
Oracle Arena
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 7:30:PM
Oakland, CA
Saturday
December
08
Justin Timberlake
CHI Health Center Omaha
Saturday, December 08, 2018 7:30:PM
Omaha, NE
Monday
December
10
Justin Timberlake
Sprint Center
Monday, December 10, 2018 7:00:PM
Kansas City, MO
Thursday
December
13
Justin Timberlake
Enterprise Center
Thursday, December 13, 2018 7:30:PM
St Louis, MO
Friday
December
14
Justin Timberlake
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Friday, December 14, 2018 7:30:PM
Indianapolis, IN
Monday
December
17
Justin Timberlake
Wells Fargo Center
Monday, December 17, 2018 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday
December
19
Justin Timberlake (Rescheduled from 10/28)
KeyBank Center
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 7:30:PM
Buffalo, NY
Friday
December
21
Justin Timberlake
Mohegan Sun Arena
Friday, December 21, 2018 7:30:PM
Uncasville, CT
Saturday
December
22
Justin Timberlake
Mohegan Sun Arena
Saturday, December 22, 2018 7:30:PM
Uncasville, CT
Friday
January
04
Justin Timberlake
Capital One Arena
Friday, January 04, 2019 7:30:PM
Washington, DC
Sunday
January
06
Justin Timberlake
PNC Arena
Sunday, January 06, 2019 7:30:PM
Raleigh, NC
Tuesday
January
08
Justin Timberlake
Spectrum Center
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 7:30:PM
Charlotte, NC
Thursday
January
10
Justin Timberlake
State Farm Arena - GA
Thursday, January 10, 2019 7:30:PM
Atlanta, GA
Saturday
January
12
Justin Timberlake
FedEx Forum
Saturday, January 12, 2019 7:30:PM
Memphis, TN
Tuesday
January
15
Justin Timberlake
Smoothie King Center
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7:30:PM
New Orleans, LA
Thursday
January
17
Justin Timberlake
Verizon Arena
Thursday, January 17, 2019 7:30:PM
North Little Rock, AR
Saturday
January
19
Justin Timberlake
AT&T Center
Saturday, January 19, 2019 7:30:PM
San Antonio, TX
Tuesday
January
22
Justin Timberlake
Toyota Center
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Thursday
January
24
Justin Timberlake
American Airlines Center
Thursday, January 24, 2019 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Saturday
January
26
Justin Timberlake
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Saturday, January 26, 2019 7:30:PM
Oklahoma City, OK
Monday
January
28
Justin Timberlake (Rescheduled from 1/29/19)
Pepsi Center
Monday, January 28, 2019 7:30:PM
Denver, CO